I am Joining Steemit! 나는 Steemit에 합류하고있다!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I have fallen in love with cryptocurrency over the past few years. Steemit is fast becoming my favorite way to get and use it!

내 여행에 참여하십시오! 나는 지난 몇 년 동안 cryptocurrency에있었습니다. 그것을 얻고 그것을 사용하는 나의 마음에 드는 방법은 빨리 Steemit가되고있다!

Screenshot2018-01-06at12.17.50PM_edit.jpg

You might as well hit that follow button now, because my content is great. I will never clog your feed your garbage you don't want to read. You'll get only the best from me every time!

내 콘텐츠가 훌륭하기 때문에 '팔로우 버튼'을 클릭하십시오. 나는 당신이 읽고 싶지 않은 것을 절대 보여주지 않을 것입니다. 나는 매번 최선을 다하겠습니다!

My name is Michael and I am a third-generation Korean living in the United States. My grandparents immigrated to the United States in the 1955. I love my culture and plan to return to my homeland one day.

내 이름은 Michael이고 나는 미국인입니다. 조부모님은 1955 년에 미국에 왔습니다. 저는 우리 문화를 사랑하고 언젠가는 한국을 방문 할 계획입니다.

I live in a the beatiful American state of Montana, and have for all of my life. I will be uploading my own photos that share its amazing beauty regularly. I will also write about interesting world news, and sometimes will post things that are funny, or cute.

나는 아름다운 미국의 몬태나 주에 살고 있으며 내 삶을 모두 가지고 있습니다. 놀라운 아름다움을 정기적으로 공유하는 내 사진을 업로드 할 예정입니다. 흥미로운 세계 뉴스에 대해서도 쓰고 때로는 재미 있고 귀여운 것을 게시하기도합니다.

It is incredibly exciting to now be part of this every growing community, and I look forward to making many new friends along the way. I will continue to use dual language on all my posts to help the greatest amount of Steemers be able to easily read my content.

나는이 호황을 누리고있는 공동체의 일원이 된 것을 기쁘게 생각합니다. 앞으로도 많은 새로운 친구를 사귈 수 있기를 기대합니다.

I will be posting regularly, ideally every day, but sometimes less. Thank you for stopping by, and don't be a stranger!

나는 거의 매일 그것을 출판 할 계획이지만 때로는 더 적을 것입니다. 고맙습니다!

-Tsundere

BeFunkyPhoto-chinaguy.png

Sort:  

That's cool that you post in English and 한국말.

Correct! I don't even pretend speak Korean well at all hehe, however, I do respect the large presence of Koreans on the Steemit platform!

I look forward to seeing the beauty of Montana!

Welcome aboard @tsundere.photos :)

Yes, you are right..Steemit is the best way..and i will surely tell you if I found another.

welcome to steemit hope you will enjoy here and make money & friends as well

Welcome to Steemit! :D

Hi welcome to a SteemIt!!! Curious about your last name, are you part vietnamese ?

Sure am! nice call

good post, vote for mine

Np, follow me, friend.

A whole welcome to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71