Recién estoy llegando (Mi Primer Post)

Hola a Todos me llamo Xaver pero me encanta usar mi nombre Artístico Turokxz nombre que e usado desde mis 12 años, ya es parte de mi, mi gametag, mi todo, ahora Turokxz Xaver desde que empece a ilustrar de manera Digital, soy una persona transparente o amenos así me considero, sin pelos en la lengua ni tabues, es mi forma de ser y por mas que quiera ser hipócrita no puedo, una amiga me recomendó esta pagina y vengo a probarla pero sinceramente no se que poner aquí, como soy un intento de ilustrador se me ocurrió subir mis dibujos aquí y si te gustan y quieres apoyarme te lo agradecería un montón, digo intento de ilustrador porque todavía me falta mejorar bastante, como comencé a subir vídeos en youtube ya no dibujo tanto como antes, estudie 10 años en una escuela de artes plásticas, donde estudie, pintura, escultura, fotografía, artesanía, entre muchas cosas, lo mio es el dibujo a lápiz y carboncillo pero me encanta esta era digital y las cosas grandiosas que puedes hacer con un Photoshop, me dedico a los Fan Arts y a Dibujar Mujeres, Sobretodo Desnudas, en eso me especialice en la escuela de arte en dibujar desnudos a carboncillo tanto hombres como mujeres pero mas mujeres obviamente, ya cuando me sienta mas capacitado haré mis propias creaciones como cómics o viñetas graciosas del resto haré puro fan art como de costumbre...

como se preparar algunos tragos pensé también de enseñarles como se hacen o por lo menos que ingrediente lleva cada trago cuantas OZ necesitas y todo eso, no lo se, en el camino voy viendo que se me ocurre... espero aportar mucha rikura aquí :P se les quiere y amiga aquí voy ♥

DSC02568.JPG

Hi Everyone, my name is Xaver but I love using my name Turokxz Artistic name that I have used since I was 12 years old, it is part of me, my gametag, my everything, now Turokxz Xaver since I started to illustrate Digitally, I am a person transparent or entertaining so I consider myself, without hairs in the language or taboos, is my way of being and however much I want to be hypocrite I can not, a friend recommended this page and I come to try it but sincerely I do not know what to put here, as I am an attempt of illustrator I came up with my drawings here and if you like and want to support me I would appreciate a lot, I say illustrator try because I still need to improve a lot, as I started uploading videos on YouTube I do not draw as much as before, I studied 10 years in a school of plastic arts, where I studied, painting, sculpture, photography, crafts, among many things, mine is pencil drawing and charcoal but I love this digital age and the great things you can To do with a Photoshop, I dedicate myself to Fan Arts and to Draw Women, Especially Naked, in that I specialized in art school in drawing nudes to charcoal both men and women but more women obviously, and when I feel more qualified I will do my own creations like comics or funny cartoons of the rest I'll do pure fan art as usual ...

As I prepare some drinks I also thought of teaching them how to make or at least what ingredient takes each drink how many OZ you need and all that, I do not know, on the way I see that I can think of ... I hope to contribute a lot of rikura here: P they are loved and friend here I go ♥

no uso Twitter esta automatizado para que todo los vídeos que suba a youtube se suban ahí pero si igual te interesa: https://twitter.com/HerrTuRoKxZ

Si quieres apoyarme en Youtube Sígueme en mi pagina de facebook: https://www.facebook.com/turokxzchannel/

mi youtube es de videojuegos y entretenimiento o eso intento xD: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmqHx00ALJ4NoVY37hy3nMg?view_as=subscriber

Sort:  

¡Hola! Hello, turokxzxaver! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this fun-loving community :) All the best!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Greeting @turokxzxaver! You are welcome to steemit family!

Welcome to Steem, @turokxzxaver!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2354 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

@turokxzxaver, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)


Welcome to Steemit @turokxzxaver!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit turokxzxaver. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Is great to have you here welcome

Welcome to steemit @turokxzxaver. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01