Introduce my name @tursina

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone good night hope you are always in good health always. On this day I found a most interesting thing and also very good for me. I just joined social media steemit and please allow me to introduce myself first to you all. Introduce my name Tursina I was born Meunasah Meucat, 3 february 1991. My hobbies are streets. My current activity is a Chemistry teacher at Vocational High School. I introduced steemit by @muhammadrizki96 and I thank @muhammadrizki96 who has introduced steemit to me @tursina.

image

image

Thank you very much for your attention and success always for you all.

Sort:  

i need that bcz i joined june but still not creating like u poster

Welcome to Steemit, @tursina! Sadly, I have never heard of Meunasah Meucat. Where is that? And chemistry is awesome! I loved chemistry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55