Intro to self to a steemian friend

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

Hi everyone how are you today? On this day I found a new thing in my life that is joining social media steemit. I've been wanting to join steemit in December. However, I only joined a few days ago with the steemit introduced by @muhammadrizki96 to me. Today I want to introduce myself to you all. Introduce my name Tursina. I was born in Meunasah Meucat, February 03, 1991. I have a hobbi that is travel. My daily activity is a teacher at Vocational High School.

image

I love being able to join the steemit social media. Because I can get new things in my life. And also I am getting new friends.

A few self-introductions from me thank you.

Nisam, 04 Februari 2018

Sort:  

Hello @tursina

Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community! Nice post and wish you much luck! If any question, don't hesitate to contact me at any time :-) See you around

Welcom to steemit my friend. It is nice to see friends from another country using the Philippines tag . If you need help with the platform please do not hesitate to call my attention I will try to help you if I can. Welcome in steemit and I hope you will enjoy your stay :)

Welcome to steemit ☺️ it's great to have you here here in this community..... enjoy the platform

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

wellcome @tursina here in Steemit Family, now you are the member of our family. you are lucky that you join in time.Appreciations and Support for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67