All about me...

20180330_195601.jpgHello everyone....my name is Glen am 56 years old mother of two sets of twin daughters age 25 and 17 ...thats where l come up with my usersname. Anyway being a twinnysmum is a very challenging job...maybe you couldn't imagine how l did it and to think l have been a single mum for 10 years. But God's is always good to me and to my twins..l was and will always be able to overcome my problems and hurdles in my life. My faith in God is my anchor and my strength. Life is like a maze that you have to figure it out how to get to the other end. I can say that am happy and feel secured of where l am now. I was able to travel to Australia twice....able to meet some new friends..been able to see my high school classmate that l have not seen for more than 30 years. At present am working as construction supervisor here in Cebu, Philippines. I know steemit.com through my nephew and hopefully l can contribute and share some inspiring stories and insights that make everyone a better citizen of our mother Earth.

Sort:  

Welcome, my dear friend. I wish you all the best and successful journey here at Steemit. If you have any question or need some help, feel free to ask @tirke.

Thanks a lot...

Welcome. I'm glad to see you. Let's be friends.
Follow me i followed youDQmRoNjGbkCnzvGt6fRCeEK4XCK9a4mZfNQEsK3BKUu9qpQ.png

Thanks....yeah sure

nice to see you here my friend!

Hi @twinnysmum, thanks for sharing your story. Embrace the future and just take the past as a lesson. Welcome to Steemit and hope you will like it here. I have upvoted this post as a form of support to a newcomer. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Cheers!

Yeah thank you

Hey there lovely mother, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and God is our Heart and Rock in those tough times for sure. Happy Easter. Take care.

Yes He is....belated happy easter too....nice to see you here

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time here with us!

Yes am still learning the ropes here

Congratulations @twinnysmum! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73