Hey Steemit

I just recieved a mail from Steemit.
and Bang I am here.
Happy to be here.
I am a social media user 😂
I am addicted to twitter because it gives me to write.
And, it seems like Steemit is better place than twitter to write.
Need some followers though.
Any experienced peeps here?
Gimme some tips. Please. I need it.
And I am frm India. 😄
An Indian.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @twittercalls.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi twittercals,

They should send out more emails 😀

Welcome on Steemit!

Nice to see such a comprehensive introduce yourself post. This way we get to know you straight away. And I'm directly curious to see what future blogs you will write?

It's really great to have you as new Steemonian on this awesome platform. I hope you will enjoy Steemit just as much as I do. In my first 3 months I found out there is really a lot to discover. First of all about how Steemit precisely works (my suggestion is that you take your time to learn about that subj). But also to find out how you can find users that share interesting blogs? So who do you need to follow?

One of the things I really like is the social aspect. There are a lot of people willing to help you. And also after a little time you get a fan base. And last but not least, the are a lot of communities. Myself I joined the Dutch community (since I live in The Netherlands).

If you have any questions about Steemit, you can always try to find the answers in the welcome and/or FAQ section. Or if you prefer you can just ask me. I would be happy to help you out 😀

welcome on Steemit :)
Have a wonderful time here!

Welcome to steemit :)

Hi welcome aboard. Steemit is a great place to make friends, you'll enjoy it. For new members as a small gift I will reestem (share your post with my audience) for free. Click in the following link for the instructions: https://steemit.com/free/@rodrigosantana77/i-will-reestem-you-post-for-free
Best regards!!

Congratulations @twittercalls! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @twittercalls! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58