Sort:  

Hi @tystnad, thank you for the comment. No, sadly I am not a producer. What are you producing and what are your plans here on Steemit?

See you! :-)

Sorry for the late reply! I am working on figuring out the engineering aspects before I worry about the actual production. Currently doing something in between Aoki and Avicii so, I really do not know exactly what I will produce. We shall see ha

You dont have to be sorry :-) it is ok! Where are you from? Can I listen to your production somewhere? Yes, we shall!

Not yet, haha! I am still figuring out the software, and I only have a trial version which does not allow me to save a project. But I will post whenever I have finished something. But dont expect much, I am a bloody beginner!

Great, I wish you good luck! Once you create something do not hesitate to send me! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72