Introduce myself....HI!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello All,

Steemit seems so awesome. I found this site because I was able to meet @stan and learn about the bitshares platform. I feel blessed to have found this. I love love love health & fitness! My wife calls me the waterboy because I have not showered in tap water for over 21+ years now and don't drink tap water because the water is straight poison.

I have stepped away from health coaching because I just became tired of trying to help people and they would not listen or take actions I suggested. Anyways I love fitness and health. I have almost died twice from this current medical system. My first option if natural then the medical system. Besides almost dying in 2004 I have only been sick 7 days in the past 20 years.
tycf.jpg

I feel like a rebel these days because I speak out against vaccines, corrupt medical system, banking system, racial injustice and the truth seems to make people feel uncomfortable. I was lucky enough to have a mother who told me, "do your thing and don't worry about being alone!" this seems to have come true, but I have a solid group of like minded people I surround myself with.

Look forward to growing in this community.
Ty

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @tyty24 :)

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

WELCOME TO THE STEEMIAN FAMILY! AWESOME TO HAVE ANOTHER GREAT MIND ONBOARD! btw I FOLLOW YOU NOW, WANNA FOLLOW ME BACK? I POST ALL SORT OF STUFF! CHEERS

Thanks man. This is pretty cool!!!

hell yeah bro 2016 was a crazy year for truthing good to have you on board

Thanks man!! Some crazy S$#T and EXCITING Stuff happening out there.

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders

Hi Ty, welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome! You're right about the water... wishing you the best of success here at Steemit. Upvoted and following you, looking forward to your posts!

Welcome to Steem @tyty24 I have sent you a tip

Thats cool. Ill have to learn how to send a tip.

Welcome to steemit TY! <3 if u like game of thrones welcometosteem.jpg

Thanks...I know Game Of Thrones but fell asleep 3x trying to watch it. :-/

Warm welcome to the steemians World !

welcome with thums up.png

Welcome to steemit community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66