My Introduction- specialities and a confession I can't tell at home :-)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to Steemit: First of all, thank you so much steemit by giving me a chance to get in this great community.
Who Am I: I am 24 years old young boy. Have done bachelors and now seeking the ways to make my life better. I believe that giving the value to other is actually having the value from others.
I won't say more about myself but I promise to bring some valuable, informative and funny content as well.

What I Do: it's around 6 months I am in the online business. First started my earnings from freelancing. I build websites, Online stores, Personal Blogs and Shopify stores. Besides this, I am doing CPA and Affiliate marketing and what I found by doing it, it's awesome. Affiliate Marketing can't die, It can be a permanent source of income for whole life if done wisely.

Some Extra :-) I love making 3d models of different structures and buildings. I Use Unity 3d and blender. I have created many home structures of my friends in unity as a game scene by including their family members as a game object in the game and they love to play it in their spare time :-)

My Hobbies: My hobbies are my dreams actually they have not come true yet :-( In fact I am in love with the beautiful places I have never been to.

My Confession: Honestly, This is the thing that I can't tell to my home but still need someone to share with, So I thought this community will be the best audience to whom I can share some part of my life. When I started an online business. When I started learning the online earning methods I was very happy and I quit the job by thinking that I will make money online better than a 9-5 job.

Fortunately, I did so, for some time. But after the completing orders in bulk, I ran out of orders and there was nothing to do to make earnings. That was the painful time of my life. I used to say all the family members that I am earning a lot but in fact I was not getting a dime from the internet but I knew the power of a good and stable online business. I used to borrow money from my friends to meet my daily need and I start spending almost 20hours/day on learning the Affiliate marketing, CPA and all the stuff belong to it. I will never forget those painful days, but God showed mmercyand I started getting a reasonable ammount of money on daily basis. Now Its really amazing, I am running a bunch of websites and they are completly on autopilot and generating money passively.

That's all about myself. I am an open book, due to some of my personal reasons I am not revealing my name here, I will do it by the time. I hope you will understand this.

I will try my best to bring the valueable content for my respected readers and followers.

I love you all. I believe we will build a great understaing and freindship over the time and will share valuable knowlege an well as some fun also.

Final Words: Thank you so much for spending your valuable time to read my introduction.

I would love you to wish all the best. Respect for all of my seniors. See you around.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit how are you? I hope that you will be able to reach your goal and I wish you the best. =)

Thank you so much by spreading you kind words. :-)

@purepinay I want to ask that if I comment on the other posts and then upvote that comment, is that right for me? I mean which one is best, to upvote my readers or to upvote my own comment? As I am new here and want to reveal some secrets that I still not be able to clear.

welcome to the community!
i hope to read/see/watch your valuable contents soon!

thanks for your valuable comment. I appriciate

Nice to meet you, @uastudio! Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84