INTRODUCTION POST

PhotoGrid_1536072124414.jpg
Hello steamians .It's my honour to be here and am so happy.Firstly my names are peters prince uchenna but you can call me double P. Well ,am a Nigerian based in imo state but precisely in owerri.
Ummh, neturally i have this intrerest in electrical appliance which made me go deeper in studying electrical electronics engineering at federal polytechnic in imo state .
Presently, am done shooling and am working and by God's grace at same time trying to establish my electrical company "prince p electrical company". Also , i really love dance which is probably my hobby which made me join a dancing group too.
IMG_20171116_122002.jpg
Ummmh, before it slip off my memory , as an electrical engineer , i can install transformers, cctv installation , solar paniel installation , condict piping and many more
IMG_20171223_181328.jpg
Well thare are many more to say but let me draw the cotton here . and don't forget you can call me double p

Sort:  

Welcome and Nice first post with sign GREAT OF STEEMIT 👍 teo Free apps to make it easy Steemify and Partiko they Will make steemit life easy

Welcome, @uchennapeters! Great to have you here, Mr. Dancer! You just got a new friend ;)

Wish you success!

Wow happy to have you as a friend ...thank you

Welcome to steemit. Keep improving and contribute valuable content to the community and you'd enjoy your adventure more.

Steem on!

Thank you sir...lets steem on

Hello you are welcome to steem

i wish you cuccess

Thanks man.. Same to you

welcome to steemit....if you like follow me,then i will followback soon 100%.thank you

Greeting @uchennapeters! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

I love to be here ,but i need help to steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82