My introductory post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

![IMG_3083.JPG](
Hello Steemians, my name is Ugela Igwemoh, am from Etsako east local government of Edo state. I reside in Port Harcourt, Nigeria, I am a graduate of The University of Port Harcourt, where I obtained my B.sc in Sociology and Anthropology.

I am also a certified nail technician, I will be glad to share some of my nail art with the Steem community.

I first heard about Steemit from @ejemai in July 2017. I wish I had listen I would have been in a better place by now, honestly, I thought it was some ponzi scheme. Honestly, I had so much on my plate at the time; with my final year examinations and project, I was afraid Steemit will just be a distraction.
IMG_3786.JPG

But with the way my brothers @Osigbhemeh @Oghie and @Agbona keep talking about it, not to mention the financial rewards that comes with it. I had to reconsider my position, especially now that I am done with school.

So, I finally become a Steemian!

Sort:  

Welcome to this wonderful platform.

Thanks bro

Welcome dear
Enjoy your stay

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join our STEEMITIAN GROUP THROUGH THIS LINKhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/KYRoeYqLBj3KLBUMpO6n62

Joining this great community now is never too late as the benefits it's as to offer is so numerous that all you need do is to key into it. And believe me you will never regret joining the platform

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

Thank you.

Welcome aboard

Congratulations @ugela, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55