Hi Steemians, from Pakistan

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Ugghani
&
i am from a lovely country named Pakistan

Kel, Kashmir, Pakistan


View of the Milky Way @ Snow Lake (Lukpe Lawo), Biafo Hispar Snow Lake Trek, Central Karakoram National Park, Gilgit-Baltistan, Pakistan


Khalti Lake, Tehsil Gupis, Ghizer District, Gilgit–Baltistan province, Pakistan


Attabad Lake, Gojal Valley, Hunza, Pakistan


Lake Saif-ul-Malook, Kaghan Valley, Pakistan


Autumn in Hunza, Pakistan


SHANGRILA HOTELS AND RESORTS, Skardu, Pakistan


Kalam, Swat Valley, Pakistan


Bull racing in Khanewal, Punjab, Pakistan


historic Derawar Fort, Punjab, Pakistan


historic ruins of Mohenjodaro, Sindh, Pakistan


Luvly Kund Malir Beach, Makran Coastal highway, Balochistan, Pakistan


Princess of Hope, Buzi Pass, Makran Coastal Highway, Balochistan, Pakistan


Sphinx, Buzi Pass, Makran Coastal Highway, Balochistan, Pakistan


Natural Deep Sea Port, Gawader, Balohistan, Pakistan


Astola Island, off Pasni, balochistan, Pakistan


Churna Island, off Karachi, Pakistan




Islamabad, The Capital of Pakistan

for more information of my lovely country and its wonderful sights, please follow my page
https://www.facebook.com/Destination1Pakistan

Sort:  

وانا ايضا لو تكرمت

Hello there.Check out my blog.I post about cryptocurrency

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Welcome to the best community that values ​​our hard work. I hope you have a good time here and I wish you the May of the successes. Do not hesitate to share with me what you like and keep in touch, I am also new to the community, I invite you to see my post and vote, regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82