INTRODUCING ME!......Meet me..

images.jpeg

Hello fellow Stemains! My name is Ugo.

I'm happy to be here and finally making my first post. I've spent time reading through various tags especially the introductory posts from new members that it took me like forever to put down this piece.

I got to know about Steemit through Nairaland, an online community from Nigeria. After reading what so many had to say about it. So far, I can't help but admit that there is so much to learn and do around here. Hopefully as we jolly ahead things will become more familiar.

From birth I've loved music and art but studied accounting anyway. I play a little of piano and sing too. In the days to come you'll mostly find out more about me through my posts. Don't expect a picture of me yet as i have no picture on social media since the last four years. With that you'd know why some of my friends far away wonder if everything is okay.

I've not really been to anyway around the world but that's what I'd love to do someday, meet new people, make new friends from different background. But hey! isn't it what Steemit is all about? To help us connect with great people across the globe, build friendship beyond and make some coins too that's the most interesting part.

Writing about life, poetry and music are some of the things I will be engaging the community with. I hope you guys will love and appreciate my work.

cheers..

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome Ugo


Welcome to Steem @ugonwanne.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hai newcomer welcome to steemit enjoy your life

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for having me..

Hello you ugonwanne i hope you have fun steeming

yes i am already...thank you for stopping by.

Welcome ugonwanne
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
Or visit @arcange for information.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
The Steemify App I use is great too, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Thank you dear friend. i appreciate your love and support.

Offcourse what are your plans here?

Hai welcome to steemit, i hope i can be your friend

Posted using Partiko Android

why not...we are friends already.

Welcome to steemit @ugonwanne.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72