Hey Everybody! What's up? Hola Ciao Bonjour

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I finally got approved but we have a bit of a problem... I created my account and was going to talk about stuff from my blog about cryptocurrency but then I changed my mind :( I would rather post my visual artwork and designs here because that is my main passion (even though cryptocurrency is cool too). I already blog about that so instead I would rather post my artwork and design and contribute that way.

I think I will just have to deal with the current username because I don't want to go through a third-party and have to wait again. Maybe I will not sure yet. Any opinions on if I should change my username or get another account? Also I will probably post a Digital Illustration shortly that I am finishing. What kind of stuff would you guys like to see. I do Photo-manipulations,Hand-Drawn to Digital Illustrations and a bunch of other stuff. Maybe I'll just post them all!

UPDATE!!!
I will have another account so I will try to run both... I will keep this blog about cryptocurrency and keep you updated!

Glad to be apart of this website and community though... The evolution wont be televised >:)

Sort:  

Welcome to the community

Welcome to Steemit ugotcrypto. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

thanks! thats a lot of great information

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Nice! I will check it out

welcome to the club, ugotcrypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70