Self introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hi friend steemit

on this occasion I will introduce myself my name @ujong i live in north aceh area.the place in meume district mulia.village.beuringen
I joined steemit on 14 mei 2018

was once in order to join steemit by friends who had joined first
platform, this platform is the latest social media, in contrast with other media of this social media (steemit) is a medium that can learn to write article and others, which paid with dollar steem.

Actually I was not sure about this social media called steemit.setalah I can reference from google this platform can learn to create articles and others. social media is very good. and become a trending topic in indonesia kususnya in our area in aceh
Follow me @ujong

image

image

image

This so thank you and thank you for looking at my blog page

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit, ujong! Best wishes for a very fulfilling experience here on Steemit! All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU


Welcome to Steemit @ujong!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steem, @ujong!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

@ujong, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Greeting @ujong. You are welcome to steemit family!!!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to STEEMIT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73