Hi Steemit friends! Introducing myself

37825493_1842569135829823_8193054419571441664_n.jpg

My name isUlacio Williams Palacios Gordillo I am 25 years old, I was born in Villahermosa Tabasco, on January 9, 1989. My father's name is Emilio Palacios Pérez and my mother's name is Elda Gordillo Esteban. My dad is a merchant and he is 45 years old. My mom is a housewife and she is 39 years old; I am the oldest of 6 brothers.

I like to live with my family, friends and colleagues. I love going out with my family and friends and enjoying the places we attend; to the cinema, shopping centers, or other places like, cultural or in events that take place in the city or some meetings that take place between friends. Friendships I have several since I think they are very special people during the course of your life that you need in any circumstance. Just like your family have a good relationship and understand each other since they are the pillar of your life

It is interesting to participate in some events that are held to preserve the customs of the state and country I am interested in knowing and knowing about the traditions. I like to get to know many cultural places here in the city because it is very interesting to know the customs and the past of this city and if it is interesting and beautiful for other states and country it is also for its culture. That's why when I have the opportunity to meet somewhere I go. E attended the museum the sale is very beautiful and every year they are changing or make other areas to better see the animals they exhibit and to have them as in their natural habitat there are also ancient instruments or crafts found somewhere in the state the walk through this place is very interesting because it is conditioned in such a way that it seems that we are in the rainforest, so there are common animals that live there and that were not brought to exhibit them. Another place that is attended is the Yumka is also in the city of Vhsa. And like the museum, the sale there has animals from other places and you can see them by car, it's very big and attractive.

What I really want is to be a Lic. In law because it is a very interesting and important career for me and it takes a lot of preparation and interest of the student, I want to learn and develop in my work life grow as a person and stand out for the person I am and my studies, being a person able to overcome and develop an important job for me and for those who trust me, and I am interested in knowing my rights, duties not only mine other people who have rights and needs as well as I.

12311155_10153150173010443_3145292458733025480_n.jpg

Please UPVOTE =)

Sort:  

Hello ulaciowillia! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steem Community @ulaciowillia! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to the Steemit World!


Welcome to Steemit @ulaciowillia!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Nice to have you here and a little bonus tip for you:
The first thing you should do is comment on alot of blog's that you find interesting and that you have the most knowledge.
This will make you steem power grow, good luck :)


Welcome to Steem @ulaciowillia.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi, @ulaciowillia welcome to our steem community. If you intarested on me so you can follow me now...........

Hi Ulacio,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform! Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Welcome to Steem, @ulaciowillia!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3254 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Welcome to steemit @ulaciowillia. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64