Introducing myself - what I seek in Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hello everyone!

I just wanted to share a quick introduction about me here on Steemit :)

I'm still very new to Steemit but also very excited about it because I feel that it is the perfect place to share personal stories, educational tidbits or even lectures. I'm gradually making a switch from Reddit since Steemit seems like a better and more positive environment.
I am a physics student from Croatia and I wish to write posts about physics, science, space, travel, music and maybe even some personal stories. I hope some of you will find it interesting :)

Have a great day !

Sort:  

Good luck achieving your goal!

Thanks :)

@ulundo, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

Oh wow!
Thanks I will definitely check it out.

Great decision for switching to steemit. I wish you success here. Upvoted and following you now!

Write away my man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87