Hello community!!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello everyone!!

I am new to steemit (registered less than a month ago)

I am writing to introduce myself (I didnt it when I registered) and to tell you that every day at Steem has been amazing, you always learn something.

I'm from southern Europe, I'm not registered in any social network, maybe if I came to steemit it was because of my interest in the blockchain in general.

I love to enjoy the little things, reading, food, and from now on the pleasant surprise of seeing a comment to a post of mine

Now after a month I must say that it was a wise move to get here, and be part of this community, I will continue reading and learning from all of you.

Finally, thank you all for the support you have given me in this month, perhaps this image I published some days ago can summarize with humor what I have learned about steemit , and perhaps be useful for the newbies

7 pecados capitales v3.png

I hope to see you here!

Sort:  

Hi there maybe a little tip for you maybe you already know it but you never know https://www.steemd.com/@underpalm here can you see your voting and most important your posting power and when you can post again when you run out. Greetings.

Welcome to Steem underpalm! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome underpalm from south Europe to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hi @underpalm, Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to following your content here. If you need information on anything, please do not hesitate to contact me. I wrote a piece a while back about how Steemit works which you can check out on my blog. Please follow me if you like.

Welcome to steemit @underpalm.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89