Welcome To The Beniginnig Of a Great History

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)
Hi people from steemit my name is victor rondon. I live in Venezuela, I’m from a coastal city called Barcelona, I’m 23 years old and I’m the middle of three brothers. For shady reasons I had to leave my hometown moving to San Juan de los Morros, state Guarico to start the medical career. Wow I think it’s a lie that, that was almost 5 years ago… I’m currently studying the fourth year of it.
My goal is to graduate as a doctor. I know it’s a hard road but I hope it’s worth it, what I do after graduating is something that I do not know I’ll let my future self take charge of deciding that.



I´m here with @vikingstv and my classmates.

I consider myself a person with an adaptive character to the situations that can be presented to me. I have good and bad days like everyone but in the end I always try to learn everything that happens to me, I’m very attached to my sister Zenahir and of course my parents and brother. But with her I feel a confidence and a relationship that has been strengthened, over the years could say that it is one of my pillars to continue fighting every day.

I´m here with my sister in her prom night.

One of the things that I like to do is hiking because I think nature is the best place to find you, reflect on your whole being and reinvent yourself, apart from the escape from the city bustle that sometimes overwhelms us. So far I have only practices this activity but I will not deny that I would like to practice mountaineering one day. Something ironic for someone who comes from the cost but that’s life a constant irony.

I´m in the morro of San Juan.

I found out about this medium through a friend who told me about this side. was @Vikingstv and the human of @sirgatodaniel and I thought it was great that through my post I could touch the synaptic fibers of people who have the opportunity to read me. I’m passionate about sports, science and music. Traveling is something I do constantly since I am always from one place to another I have traveled half a country for powerful reasons that if they stay with me I will tell you about a chapter hahaha. Yes, because it’s an adventure that I think even odysseus would let me sit next to him, about all the things I’ve lived on the road and the things I still have to live.


I´m here with my dog Canela.

That’s the reason of my user since until now of the approximately 8395 days that I have been living, I have never considered myself a site because I feel like a foreigner in every place I go. And that pleases me, since it fills me with anecdotes that who knows who I will be telling them in 40 years, I hope you like these words you are reading me on the other side of the screen. What about anecdotes is something I can share why not? Believe me you will laugh with more that one, so I hope you stay in these place. Peace. All photos are own.

My best wishes to the community of steemit and that we continue to grow!!

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Continue doing good post.
Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

thanks to all!!

Hello unforaneo! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

thanks bro!!

Hi, unforaneo! Best wishes for a very wonderful journey here in this loving and caring community :) Best regards!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU


Welcome to Steemit @unforaneo!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thanks both!! i hope do you like!

Meow! Welcome to Steemit! I hope q you have fun here =^-^=

thank you, I hope to do it and support each other!!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

thanks bro!!

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

thanks, i will do it!

Welcome, happy to have an oriental here! xoxo

hi nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85