From the otherside

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, that's me again! I came back with my second introduction. I want to introduce myself from the otherside! I am one of the girls in the province who grow up in a village without civilization, a computer, a phone, and just growing up, I’ve saw a different life, that's why I had a childhood!
A couple of summer months I’ spent the nights in the tent, took off the zipper and drove him out of the garden so I could walk in it, just enjoying the sound of silence and getting lightning up overnight. Every morning I was walking under the dew, and until my best friends house was only 2 minutes away, but we always met halfway up, which we call "yellow canisters". The only thing left out of that time is our meeting place, the name which has not been changed for 13 years. At the age of 12 I got into a children's home, later I spent some time living with parents' friends, then again with my parents and when I left, I was only 16, so went to live a separate, adult life, and already 17 years old I moved to another country. And how sad I had such a short childhood, which I’m missing very much! But now, when I tear down, I can say that if it's not my life, I might not have been the one I am. I would not be the same person, I would not have thought the way I think now, I would not realize what is hard work and poverty. I am happy with my life and I thank him for every test that he’ve been sent to me, because I am who I am. I am the one I want to be. Different, strange, sometimes not understanding elementary things, but always the one who appreciates every moment of life!

nespalvota.jpg

Sort:  

Nice picture you look like we gonna hear about you

Hi @unic
Welcome to steemIT

Follow me @manann we will grow up together.

Thanks

giphy (8).gif

WELCOME! HOPE YOU GONNA LIKE OUR STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Here is a MUST READ STUFF FOR NEWCOMERS! Cheers! :)

https://steemit.com/help/@reggaemuffin/complete-guide-to-what-is-steem-it

ALSO CHECK @kid4life

Enjoyed reading about your early childhood & your Gratitude you have for your life.... Let's be Friends… Follow me @doctormegazilla ... & ... I'd be Honored to Follow U..... Peace!

@unic thank you for your kind words on my post. I also hope to become part of a big @steemit family soon ;-) Thank you for following me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76