Hi I am Unmystic and you are steeming me on steemit..!!

IMG_20180206_110947.jpg

Hello steemians! I'm unmystic (or Jose, if you prefer so), a Venezuelan guy who knew about steemit thanks to his passion for blockchain and the possibilities of publicizing content in a friendly ecosystem.

.
Well... Let me tell you that I am from Venezuela (oh really!???), I have 31 years, i am a lawyer and I have the most beautiful baby my eyes have seen (she is now 3 months)

Here is her first picture:!!
IMG_20170824_152432.jpg

And here is how she looks now.. with me!! She has grown sooo much :-P

.

I like to read (with such different preferences​ ranging from "The Republic" to "Who moved my cheese"), also enjoy spending time with my friends (also with no particular activity, so I could enjoy a cup of coffee as much as I would enjoy partying at a nightclub until dawn), I like listen to music (with a playlist that goes from Beethoven to Cannibal Corpse), and above all I like to learn and teach ... I explain everything I know to the smallest detail.

I studied law, which is my main career, but I also studied economics and medicine, but I could not finish either of those due to family, work and the country's situation.

I still do not know what to publish, because I do not want there to be different contents since that would bore the audience that looks for something in particular. But my first ideas are:

  • Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies. Analysis and News related to the world of blockchain and cryptocurrencies.

  • I also plan to do "mini-courses" for newcomers (example: how to read and use Fibonacci retracements, how to read candle charts, how to use exchanges, etc)

  • Another thing I'd like to ​publish is​ news ... But with a special touch, since I wanted to tell the story and then give a twist saying things "as I see it." News with humor.
    deardiary.gif

  • I also would like to publish some poetry. I have a looooooooot of poems... I'll publish that in Spanish

  • Other things that I hope to publish are tips and curiosities:
    i.e: How to tie a tie in 5 seconds, why we see blurry underwater, how does our body transform fat into sugar, where does the word f*ck comes from... miscellaneous​ but interesting articles to read on your free time.

Oh! and another thing that I also love and over which I will also write about is Asian culture and languages (especially oriented to China, Japan, and Korea .... Thai and Vietnam maybe, but I know very little)

So welcome to my post, any suggestion is veeeeeeeeeeeery appreciated .. !!

Hope to See you guys soon!!!

Sort:  

Very Welcome

Thanks..!! Have a great day ;-)

Congratulations @unmystic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community mate, We hope to be of value in exchange for yours and also we can collaborate and share ideas when necessary.

Nice to meet you, @unmystic! Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you too..!! Beautiful name btw ;)

Hey, welcome to the community! We need people like you who can bring value to the platform!

Wow thanks! That's what I hope... To be able to contribute and helping this platform grow... See you around in a couple of years when blockhain becomes the new internet, steeming becomes the new blogging and cryptos become the new fiat :-p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69437.40
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83