Starting my Journey in the Steemit World!!

Greetings!

Hello steemians! Please let me give you a short introduction about me.

This is the first blog here in steemit and it was glad and excited to share my experience with you guys!

Let me start

IMG20201210194626.jpg
My family

IMG20210510113602.jpg

My name is Michelle Bagtas but obviously it is not use it as my user name in my steemit account. I use to combine the name of my husband and the nickname of my son. I am proud and happy of being housewife and we leave here in Valenzuela City,Philippines with my own family and relatives of my hubby. We getting married 7 years ago and we are blessed a cute little angel boy.

IMG20200819221238.jpg
My cute son Uno

My son real name is railey ruben bagtas and his nickname as I mention is uno derived from italian and spanish means "one" and his now 2 years old. He is very smart and naughty kid. He wants to play a chicken and cat that he always called him a monster cat.😃😃but you know what he was afraid of an insect like cockroach and moth(gamo-gamo).😱😱
As a mother it was very hard to think what we prepared for our babies aside from milk. Uno was not meticulous when comes to food. it was simple sardines and black sardines that he called the favorite and famous food in the philippines "adobo"any kind of meat either it was chicken or pork but he looked as same dishes.that's so funny but innocent.

IMG20200726215828.jpg
My hubby with me

And with my husband that very kind and supportive to me in every decision that I made. He always felt that he loves us and secured. His hobby is playing guitar and also his sing very well. Add ons, he playing online games especially famous gaming none other than mobile legends.

IMG20200819114532.jpg
hubby and uno

I want to mention my sister that also in love to mobile legends gaming. My beautiful and thoughtful sister Isabel or sabhy in short!!

Trivia guys, she is the one to advise me to join this community.

IMG20190101010030.jpg
Bonding moment with my sister

So now I'm here to experience that my sister does. And I
am happy to share with you steemians my journey here in steemit community.

Looking forward to meet you Steemians

Sort:  

welcome sister in steemit community.👏👏👏🥰🥰🥰

thank you sister @sabhy09

Loading...
Loading...

Hi , welcome here ..please make another intoduction post under steemitphilippines community.!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62