New Steemian -Unpolished- HELLO Steemit Community !!!

My name is Serkut, 28 years old. I live in Istanbul. I completed my education on photography and Video production. I am the founder of "Unpolished BANG", a birthday party organization, various underground party events, photography and DJ &productor. I'm on a good level with blockchain. I have bitcoin and various alt-coin investments.


asdwef.jpg


I have a good level of production training. In addition to my school education, I have made myself more interested in music with these trainings that I received from courses and close friends for 2-3 years. In general, I try to produce deep – tech house music. I also like techno music. I've been interested in computer games since I was a child, so I usually play online games to let it all hang out almost every day.

My intrested with blockchain is starting from the year 2014. Then I met bitcoin through my old relationships with the Internet. At the time, I used to be a bitcoin mining machine that they rented to us via a site that I wat not able to remember the name of it.

My Steemit adventure is based on my blockchain curiosity. As a result of the blockchain-based research I have made individually, I discovered this platform approximately 3-4 months ago. I was a passive user in the past 2-3 months. I just chose to observe from afar. After the decision I received at the end of the week 2.5, my membership was adopted, and I think that the Steemit adventure was officially started. Lately, I think that the deceterilized-platforms have greatly increased the popularity of Steemit. Accordingly, I have decided to synchronise my professionally executed works with Steemit.

Since all of my work is connected with each other, I have been serving professionally in these sectors for approximately 6-7 years after completing and continuing school education. There are 5 people in my company who work with me. We have signed a lot of projects together and will keep it up. I will convey a variety of information about my work in the continuation of my post. I hope you read it without getting bored : )

My acquaintance with the Internet and the computer is based on approximately 2003-2004 years. The internet has just arrived in Turkey. I usually play computer games because the Internet is not so comprehensive at the time. But after I met the Internet, I went to these platforms after the games were moved to online platforms. I started to play at Professional level the games that named as Ultima Online, Knight online.

Afterwards, the graphics and backgrounds of these games began to attract interest to me. I started to think that these things are getting old, so they should change. With this idea, I stepped into the digital world with simple research. After completing my high school education, I planned my university education on Photography & video production. All of my school education took place in digital environments. When I first stepped into photography, the first camera that I bought was the Canon 50d. My camera was one of the most comprehensive ones of the time. And now it’s still in a corner of my room : )

asded.jpg

I met a man called "Murat" in an environment where I socialized again one day. I'm eternally grateful to this man who plays a role in changing my life somehow. He is one of the very important names of Istanbul night life. He said he needed the photo and video business of his nightclub, and he wanted me to do it. I've been excited about this environment that I've never been before. When I left, I found out that this nightclub was the best underground club in Istanbul. 100-200 people were waiting in the queue and trying to enter the inside event. House Music, my interest in music was all over the top. The fact that the DJs are all around the world, I'm thrilled that all the community inside is only here for this music.



In time, I started to share the nightclub photography, posters, videos and social media platforms. I was attracted to my shares and other nightclubs and organization firms. It was about six months before my school was over. I had to do something and involve all of this in my life. I made my first step to life professionally by setting up my organization & photography company called Unpolished BANG. I rented my office. As time went on, my business grew and I realized I couldn't run it all by myself. so I hired Özge. Btw as a dip note let me tell you I have wedding with Özge after 2 months : )

12036838_517211531771847_8998237499258841132_n.jpg

After my photography and video work, I've had good relationships with people because I'm well-known at night clubs. I've done both of these things with my team, and after that I started to DJ as an individual. In addition to my DJ profile, we have also had the opportunity to entertain with famous names in Turkey at times through my organization company. With these names, I had the opportunity to play and meet on the same night.

1501454_643867825677196_1275431927_o (1).jpg

With Özge, our journey is now a source of livelihood. We keep our lives going by putting extra stuff on it. I'll start my shares of this whole story soon. I am going to be the one you gonna follow :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Welcome to Steemit @unpolished!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Wow! welcome to steemit. Going by what am seeing, you have a future here...Welcome once more.

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Welcome to Steemit Serkut. I am so glad to see you among us :)

Welcome to steemit @unpolished. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome brooo

greetings....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77