hey i am new in steem introduse myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steam I'm here to do a new job and I'm very excited to work here. .... At first I introduced my name to Jahidul islam hridoy. I live in Bangladesh. .... I like to post and it feels great to make new friends. ..because I hope you have a problem if you hope to have a problem. ..... I like freedom, do not like to run under anybody else. .... I would love to listen to reading books, listen to music, and, hopefully, my post will be helpful and commenting on the post. If you like my post then stay with me
![IMG_20180111_214426.jpg]
()
hello friends its me and i always like to be fresh mind
I want to get my new friend which will always help me......
IMG_20171226_205932_1.jpg
hello friends its me and i always like to be fresh mind
I want to get my new friend which will always help me......
IMG_20180123_140249_1.jpg

please upvote comment resteem

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

This post has received a 0.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @upbd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61