Let me introducemyself !!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I Am Ji Jahid.
I am a student of Dhaka University.
Feeling happy though i am a candidate of steemit late.
received_2124156491142516.jpeg

Thanks my friends who invite me to join here
Friends i love to travel, songs, music, play football.

And i love my friends...
received_2124152831142882.jpeg

Thanks you my friend @shahinalom for invite me on steemit...

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

What kind of things are you planning to post about? I've actually also just recently joined Steemit, but I guess you most likely won't be into the stuff I post about :) It's about gaming. But what I think would be cool to see a series of posts about is something like some cool places that others as toourists can visit in your town and Bangladesh in general.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @upbd.

Hello you are welcome to steem community..

Welcome to Steemit @upbd hope you enjoy your time here. I'm currently running a contest for minnow posts so if you would like to submit one feel free. You could win some SBD Check out the details here - https://steemit.com/giveaway/@chekohler/best-minnow-post-of-the-week-24-june-2018-sbd-giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60