Steemit just got a new fan!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

post hello.png

Hello from Brazil, everybody! My name is Anderson.

I'm a Computer Engineer from northeast of Brazil and I love technology, games, science and I am always finding new hobbies like chess, musical instruments, electronics to which I dive into and start researching a lot.

My latest interest was in cryptocurrencies a few months ago and that was when I discovered the Steemit platform. I must say it sounds really amazing to have an entire social network descentralized and powered by blockchain technology.

I created my account last year but I only now had something to write about. I posted about an awesome Steam Machine I made with an old laptop that made me very proud. After that, a user called @theversatileguy told me about this tradition of creating an #introduceyourself post so here I am.

I would like to know what do you guys think about your experiences with the platform so far. I'm missing a few things such as notifications and Two-Factor-Authentication but I bet the developers are working on that.

Nice to meet you all and let's post!

Anderson

Sort:  

Nice to meet you
Dear.@urbanoanderson
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i like your pictures
Follow me @mistersteem
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice@urbanoanderson

By the way, loving this design for the website. One of the prettiest social networks so far!

wow its good for any website .. good job

Welcome urbanoanderson, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Great to have you here dear keep expressing urself and m also into crypto which coins do u love lastlyl upvote and follow ur post from now on hoping u do the same..let grow together

Hi! I personally like the idea of ethereum and any coin that works as a platform for dapps. I think many centralized services can be substituted by dapps in the future :)

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool.

Nice to meet you, Joey :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69718.75
ETH 3706.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26