Sort:  

Welcome, dear Uros! I wish you good time on Steemit. :)

Добро нам дошао на Стимит, @urost!

Amazing! Congrats to your awards! I love chemistry but it doesn't seem to even like. haha lovin' your posts!
Dont forget to follow, keep posting!

haha thanks! oh, hang in there, chemistry's a beautiful science!

Haha right right! 😊

Hey @urost! Welcome to Steemit! If you like science and if you want to write about science you should check out steemstem. It is a great community for science-mided people. https://steemit.com/trending/steemstem
Hope you have a good start. Let me know if you have any questions. Cheers!

Hey! Thanks a lot for the info, I appreciate it.

hey @lesshorrible
Can I get some more info on how to publish something in steemstem? Thanks a lot. Just published my first 'chemistry' post, but not sure how to do that.

Welcome Dear to steemit.
Following you for catching your future posts.
Have Good Day

Hey! Thanks a lot.
Have a good day too!

welcome the community

thank you!

A traveling chemist? Way cool! Welcome!

Yup! Thanks :)

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and science can be cool like Breaking bd and love your photos.

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Hi! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93