Here is Elna kaya, south africa

First of all i am very happy after getting my steemit account has approved. when i got Good news! Your account information has been verified. i was so excited because i wana become good member of steemit. one my neighboour who told me about it. but now he is not using steemit. because he has no internet access. but i am using it now. it is my first post here. i have no idea, what kind of post i upload here, but when i search on google , i got idea, that my first post should be about my smiple introduction, so i am here posting my simple introduction with you all.

i am not beauty girl,i from black race original south african family,, my town is beautiful , i have my beautiful family, hope i will share my all family here, my town photos,, with you all,

my age is 20 years. my english is not good. my father is from austrlia, now he is living with us. my mother is from south africa, negro tribe.

i not use facebook, and any other social media,,

i love to cimb up on mountain,, i am still studying maths, and photo graphy subject,, hope you all will like my short simple introduction,, thank all

Sort:  

@uthpol09, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

thanks it is my first post

Welcome to Steem, @uthpol09!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.


Welcome to Steemit @uthpol09!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do. I’ve created a Steemit Support Facebook Group that I would love to have you join.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Successful Affiliate Marketing

facebook-icon.png twitter-icon.png instagram-icon.png pinterest-icon.png google-plus-icon.png linkedin-icon.png tumblr-icon.png youtube-icon.png

hi @uthpol09 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

You are lovely. Nice to meet you.

thanks dear

Hi @uthpol09! Welcome to Steemit community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65