Sort:  

Welcome uzair

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Hi. Welcome to steemit @uzair.khan.

Welcome brother. I'm pretty new here myself. I like meeting people from other countries, and you said you're from Pakistan. So hello from America. All of my love to you and all of yours, and may are Creator bless all of yous.

hello! welcome to steemit! just like you I'm a newbie too.. see you around!


Hello @uzair.khan!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.

Hi there fellow steemians welcome to steemit platform
Do you like to get more information in any contest happening in steemit (Ex. Drawing , Photo , Travel and Etc)
Visit my blog @contest.info where i post active Contest weekly to update everyone
or visit my Discord here

To know more about contest.info click here

Hi @uzair.khan welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you rock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84