Hello friend! ..from a Photographer and Crypto enthusiast..

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

      I’m v0nd, I’m in my twenties and I live in Europe. I decided to join this community due to my immense interest in cryptocurrencys and when I first heard abou the concept of Steemit, I became extremly excited.

      It has been a day so far and I’m thoroughly enjoying it. I have already met a few members of this community who provided me with a heart-warming welcome! It was tremendous. Special shoutout to @thatsweeneyguy for all of his advice and kind words!

So what am I going to be doing with my blog? Well, my 2 topics of focus are going to be: crytocurrencies and photography. But I am also very interested in talking about various topics ranging from geopolitics to poetry.

I see beautiful things in the horizon.


I’ll leave a couple of photos here so you can get familiar with some of my photography work! I will have miniseries about various topics like i did with nature on my 2nd blog post, Spring Shoot #1.

But without any further delay,

I hope I can continue engaging with various members in this community and possibly develop friendships that last.

On a final note I want to leave this quote here as it describes very well how I am starting to feel more and more about our community!

“We cannot seek achievement for ourselves and forget about progress and prosperity for our community.. Our ambitions must be broad enough to include the aspirations of others, for their sakes and for our own.” -Cesar Chavez

Sort:  

Please, do not spam me at the chatroom.

I was not properly spamming I was just actively trying to engage with people and share content, but like we talked I am sorry if I troubled you and like I said I will try to improve my approach to different members, nonetheless I have met various people who had great conversations with me just the way I introduced myself to you.
There is no need to come here and try to "attentiograb", I have apolagized. Let's move on.

Yet, after I told you where you could promote your post... You decided to take a shot spamming at #general...

You're not the first one of your kind around these places, pal.

Damn we had 1 disgagreement can you not let it go?
We had a problem I apologized and you blew it out of proportion.
I made a mistake, once again I apologized it was an honest mistake why would I ever do that after having talked to you? Come to your senses, it was an honest mistake. I'm not retarded..

Welcome to Steem @v0nd I have sent you a tip

That is very nice of you, thanks!

Welcome to Steemit @v0nd :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to Steemit :) I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

thanks for the welcome

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to Steemit, enjoy your stay

You are welcome to steemit! You will definitely enjoy it here!
Please feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for yummy recipes.
Cheers

Hi v0nd, and welcome!

Here's a handy reference guide I put together for new Steemit users especially. It's simple and covers the most basic elements of Steemit that everyone here needs to know about, which are steem, steem dollars, steem power, voting power, followers, vests and witnesses. It also includes links to some very helpful external sites. This is some of what it covers:

And on steem, steem power and steem dollars:

Also:

I hope Steemit works out very well for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73