Hello Steemit. Let's get acquainted

Hello!!! My name is Valentina. I'm from Ukraine. I work as a lecturer and researcher at the University (Doctor of chemical science). I am engaged in research work in the field of nanotechnology. I have many different hobbies: I do needlework (weaving on bobbins, origami, beadwork), I paint, and I also like to travel. I really love nature, flowers, animals. Whenever I do not stand still, I always try to develop and study, something new.

On the platform  Steemit I plan to write about my impressions of what I saw, about my  travel, nature, about the latest achievements in science, about education and my hobbies.

Following my blog! It will be very interesting and informative here. 

I will be glad to new acquaintances and communication !!!

 Sincerely,  @valentinka-cat 

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Valentina

welcome to steemit @valentinka-cat, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

@devsuraj, Thank you very much! :)

Welcome to the Steemit community Valentina. Looking forward to seeing more content from you. Nanotechnology sounds really amazing. You are at the edge of advanced tech :)

Thank you very much for your interest. I'm full of ideas and desire to write, just do not know exactly how many posts you can do in one day :)

Welcome to steemit :) Keep sharing and keep exploring!

Welcome to Steemit and Happy New Year!

Thank you so much @mikej. Happy New Year to you too :)

@roman-yrolog Cast a 1.81% Vote via @tippy

@tippy was at ~58.83% vote power at time of vote!
Vote power is Generated via RNG (Random Number Generator)

🤖 @Tippy - STEEM & SBD Text-to-Tip Service - by @KLYE 🤖
( click reply & type @tippy help for commands )

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66938.08
ETH 3100.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74