Good afternoon good people of steemit, I introduce myself, I'm Valeria Rodriguez

Hi, my people from steemit, I introduce myself, I'm Valeria Rodriguez. I am a public administrator and at the same time a mother. I am charismatic, I love salsa dancing, I am very passionate, I love cooking varieties of food.

Sinaaa título.png

I love watching baseball where I'm a fan of the team Lions of Caracas

These are my children, they are the culprits of my happiness, I love them too much, I work hard to spoil them.

One here with the smallest one in the house

I am Venezuelan and I love my country very much even though we are wrong, but I will continue loving it.

Sort:  

Welcome To steemit! I hope you find the way on the community to make a living! Remember to share with more people in you community, the more we are, the more we can help each other.

Bienvenida!!

welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit .

welcome

hi and welcome to steemit, I've dropped you an upvote and followed you. to help you out I have also resteemed your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62