My Presentation: I'm Valeria Sofia


Hello friends of Steemit! I'm Valeria Sofia, I am very excited and happy at the same time, this is my first publication. my parents gave a gift me this account on my birthday last March 27th.

I will tell you a little about myself: I'm 9 years old, I was born in Cabimas - Zulia State (Venezuela) but I currently live in the city of El Tigre - Anzoategui State with my parents and brothers. My parents are Wilbert and Patricia and I'm the eldest of 3 siblings. My brother Joaquín Enrique (2 years old) and my sister Victoria Sofia (1 year old).



My favorite series is Soy Luna and my favorite color is purple. I like to read and write tales (I will share them with you later). I also like: eating ice cream, jumping rope, coloring mandalas, going to parties, going to movies, sharing with my friends, going to the beach, playing with my brothers and sisters and above all sharing with my family (they are the most important thing for me).



Then I will share with you more of myself and what I like to do. Thanks for reading me. See you soon.

Translation done in

DeepL


Follow me @valeriasmm

Sort:  

Hello, Valeria, and Welcome to Steemit.

How lucky you are to be here on Steemit. (You might want to thank your parents for that ... again!!)

With your passion for reading and writing, you'll find Steemit to be a great platform.

For one thing, you will find many interesting posts by other Steemers. For another thing, you will be able to upload many posts about your interests and passion.


Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
  4. Be yourself.
  5. Be interesting and informative.
  6. Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
  7. Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Thank you very much for your support and recommendations @majes.tytyty. They will be very useful to me on this platform. A hug! 😉

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by patymm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @valeriasmm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Love your photos. So beautiful hehe. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30