Alert! Vampire is here to drink blood !!

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-01 at 1.46.01 PM (1).jpeg

Hello Everyone! I'm new here. My name is Muhammad Shoaib Sultan. My nickname is Vampire. I'm from Pakistan. I'm 21 years old. I'm a certified Web Developer and S.E.O (Search engine optimization ) expert. I'm Involved in cryptocurrency from 2 years. So I'm here to share my experience in freelancing and in cryptocurrency. Steem is a great platform to show your skills. So I hope I will help all of you guys.
WhatsApp Image 2018-04-01 at 1.46.01 PM.jpeg
Thank you Steem.

Sort:  

Welcome good luck, Here is an a vote to get you started

thank you so much Sir.


Welcome to Steemit @vampireleo1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi @vampireleo1, welcome to Steemit. For a vampire, you sure are getting a lot of sunlight. Haha..

Anyway, I am here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here! I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

thank you Sir! i must check your post.

Welcome to Steemit vampireleo1. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome, Shoaib! Great to have you here, friend :) Happy Steeming! Followed ;)

thank you Sir!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vampireleo1 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi Muhammad.. welcome to steemit.. and good luck.. 👌👍

thank you my friend

Your welcome.. :)

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time here with us!

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68