INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

_20180315_120425.JPG

Hello Steemians, My names are Samuel Vanafara and I am new on Steemit. I'm a graduate of Industrial Chemistry from Federal University of Technology, Yola Adamawa State, Nigeria. I'm from Michika Adamawa State but grew up in Lagos state, Nigeria.

Even though I am from the Northern part of the country, most people will either say I am Yoruba (western Nigeria) or Igbo (eastern Nigeria). But the funny part here is that even my Northern folks find it very hard to believe I am from the North.

As an individual I had that passion for business, no matter how little it is. While growing up I ran small scale businesses, where I sold things in pieces due to the available resources.
In Summary, I am a business lover, goal chaser and love to take participate in everything that is beneficial to humanity.

During my National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) orientation camp program I made sure I utilized the opportunities it has to offer. I joined the paint production class, which interesting and business minded.
IMG_20180315_154027.jpg

While in NYSC orientation camp program, part of the opportunities was getting to know about STEEMIT, which i couldn't ignore.
I got to know about STEEMIT from @emmyllionaire after the wonderful talk he gave, i was moved to sign up and i am glad to have been given the opportunity to be a member of the STEEMIT community.

And I can't wait to introduce STEEMIT to my colleagues at work, family, friends and others the benefit of STEEMIT as an alternative and fruitful means of socializing. Below are my friends, just spoke to them about STEEMIT and see how happy they are.
IMG_20180315_114148.jpg

My shout out goes to @emmyllionaire @fabian and @mychidera-eu for your tireless effort in putting me through the registration process, I don't know how best to thank you guys. Much love.

I want to say a big thank you to @surpassinggoogle for helping me out with my registration, I appreciate.

I also want shout out to @ejemai and @samstickkz I heard about you guys, on how you have lifted the game of steemit for Africa, Thanks to you guys.
And @jerrybanfield i heard you've been supportive to growing minnows, Thank you.
Thanks to @teamsteem for teaching minnows on how to make the most out of your introduction post.

Could you show a steemit minnows some love with your upvote and follow me . Also will appreciate a resteem from you to expose me more to great steemians. Will appreciate also your kind comments.

I can't wait to blog, post and earn.

IMG_20171215_171934.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to steemit samuel !!

Thank you. Nice to meet you

Welcome samuel! Wish you a nice ride👍

Thank you trez, nice to meet you

Thank you trez, nice to meet you

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

Welcome to steemit
Its a pleasure to have you here!!

Hello welcome to steem Samuel

Congratulations @vanagrow, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit @vanagrow. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

H welcome to steemit man

Thanks bro.

H welcome to steemit man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71