10 FACTS ABOUT ME! NEW TO STEEMIT


Hello Steemit friends!!
I am so excited to be on this new social media platform.
As my first post, I decided to do something very authentic for you guys to get to know me a bit better.
I would love to know what you think and what you would love for me to post!
Please make sure to like, comment, upvote, etc!
If you would like to follow any other of my social medias, feel free to do so!
Instagram- vanessajetter_
Snapchat- vanessa_jetter


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome @vanessajetter. Keep steeming.

Welcome @vanessajetter Glad to connect with you!

Great meeting you and a warm welcome to Steemit. Everyone I've met on here has been amazing & super helpful. I'm sure you'll find the Steemit community very welcoming & kind. Here's a post that help me when I 1st got on here:
The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st
Also if you'd like to know more about me:
"You Never Know" <--- Click to Listen

Stay in touch and let me know when you post ! I'll be sure to upvote.
Follow Shomori Pass!

@vanessajetter you are welcome to steemit. I am sure you will give us something not just to read or see, but something to be immersed in.

May your magnet pull upvotes, comments, and resteems evermore.

Go girl.

Welcome

@pulchritude welcomes you.

Haaaaa...i like the words you hurl at her.... You know her before? @pulchritude

Thank you very much for your kind words! I appreciate it. :)

hello ! @vanessajetter welcome to steemit :) new to this community as well, looking forward to your posts ^^

Thank you so much! appreciate it:)

You said it like :,,Hello guys, this is my first adults video and i am so excited" :D :D just kidding :D WELCOME !!

I was a bit nervous, as I'm sure you could tell lol! Thank you!

You said you are in Switzerland ... Are you skiing there ? Have you ever been to Prague ?

I've been going skiing a few times a week just to places near my home! I'll make sure to take some footage next time I go so you guys can see!
I have never been to Prague, but it's definitely on my bucket list.

I've always wanted to go to Switzerland, but my economy doesn't allow me to do that.

welcome. you are in right place.

Bienvenida amiga suerte desde venezuela RM

You are on Right Platform !!! Thanks for Supporting d.tube !

Actually You Told Too many facts about you !!! Extra Dose !! Goood. Three Languages !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87