Hello steemians. I introduce myself 🌹

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

I love the concept of Steemit and the beautiful community 💖

I want to share with you my current knowledge and future well-being, energy and vitality that I experience on myself, my husband, my children for 3 years or so.

I am Vanessa, married, mother of 2 children of 5 and 7 years old.
I am french so excuse me for my mistakes in english😀

icone vanessa.jpg

Three years ago, I had a job as a manager in Paris in a large multinational company, I made a very good living, and it was the subway job dodo: too cool no!

But one day I had a wonderful burnout, with hospitalization and so on ...

I realized that I was no longer aligned with my job, nor with myself, that I spent more time at work from 7:30 am until 9:00 pm at the expense of my family, and that I passed by my own life.

I decided to leave this poisoned super job and create the life of my dreams 😀

🌞3 years later I enjoy life 🌞

Huge kisses to all 😘

And see you soon for my shares

ligne.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you .Have a beautiful day :-)

Welcome! Always the better decision to choose family!

Thank you Jennifer .Yes is my better decison.
Have a beautiful day :-)

Hey @vanessalifestyle great first post:) welcome to steemit! Also, it’s really cool to hear that you made some much needed changes in your life to better yourself! So many of us live a toxic lifestyle and before we know it’s too late! Life is to enjoy and live out our dreams :)
I look forward to hearing more from you! 😀🌅

thank you.See you soon 🌹🌼

Welcome to Steem, @vanessalifestyle!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3133 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Welcome to you, I support the decision you made to focus more on your family,

Thank you .Have a beautiful day :-)

Welcome to steemit @vanessalifestyle. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11