Hello, everybody!

20170929_190104.jpg
My name is Veda and I am proudly Venezuelan. I want to show you all the goodness of my beautiful country and also about me. I have a degree in public accounting and a law degree, but my best profession is being the mother of a beautiful princess. I have a beautiful family and many beautiful experiences that I would love to share with you...

Sort:  

Hello @vedacarolina! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

A wonderful day to you! Welcome to the Steemit community! Express your feeling and share your knowledge! Meet all of the people around the world. Connect to Discord and explore! Read other blogs and comment to learn more about Steemit...

hi @vedacarolina Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do. I’ve created a Steemit Support Facebook Group that I would love to have you join.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Make Dieting Successful

facebook-icon.png twitter-icon.png instagram-icon.png pinterest-icon.png google-plus-icon.png linkedin-icon.png tumblr-icon.png youtube-icon.png

Hey Dear Welcome on Steemit!
Great to have you here. There is an amazing community on Steemit.
Thank for sharing that amazing introduction.
I'll keep visiting your blog.
Follow me hare @sajjadk that can help me alot.Thank you


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

Bienvenida a la Red Social Steemit, una plataforma donde tus ideas son valoradas con recompensas digitales (Steem) 🚀. Un abrazo @vedacarolina 😄

muchas gracias.... saludos

¡De nada! 😄 ¡Éxitos!

Bienvenida a steemit maravillosa pagina

muchas gracias

Veda, you have a lovely smile. You must be a great mother to the greatest princess in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06