Introooo! | Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi everybody! My name its Hector Montero. welcome to my first post, i recognize that the introduce yourself type of post its kinda difficult for me because i'm a very shameful person, but well, lets try.

Im going to tell you a bit about my story, if we have to spend some time together, it will be good for us to get to know each other a little better. I'm an illustrator, concept artist, graphic designer and my animal spirit its a dolphin.

Foto de Perfil.JPG

(Me being serious)

I started drawing when i was 3 years old (according to my mom), and i started to take it seriously a year ago improving my skills, and some weeks ago i started to feel the need to show my art to the world so what better place than steemit!?.

Fripocalvo.png

This was a really big step for me because i really want to dedicate to drawing in a more serious way, but the pleasure of creating some concept that people really like is amazing.

In my drawings im more focused on fantasy, some times fanarts, mostly in realism. Really anything that im in the mood to do in that moment.

If you like fantasy themed art and fiction you're welcome to take a look at the art i make, and hope to see you around. If you have anything to ask even if is not art related, feel free to do it, i will answer everything!

DeviantArt

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @veelf! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Que tu tiempo en Steemit sea exitoso, saludos de parte de @ydavgonzalez

Gracias! muchos exitos para ti.

Hello Hector, welcome to steemit! I’m @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


This page may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Thank you for the really inspirational words, surely i will take them in mind and also read the page you gave me to clarify questions

Welcome to Steemit!! I like your blog you may like to have a watch on my account..

Thanks! i will be looking into it!

@veelf, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hi.. Good luck, to biginner very useful partiko app, if you like please click this link https://discord.gg/r2Vjv8

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Already followed! Good luck also, hope the best for you

Welcome to Steem, @veelf!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3073 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

You are welcome to steem community..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28