Introducing my self was harder than I thought. "winks" . WHEN AT 5 YOUR TEACHER SAYS YOU CAN DO ANYTHING IN THE WORLD YOU WANT. ..And you grow up realizing it's true. We're really all geniuses in our space. Holla!

Every one who knows Veereal Vunobi knows these things. He is a Writer, Poet, fine artist, Singer/songwriter, Public speaker, Actor, Music producer, Guitarist, pianist, saxophonist, violinist, drummer (In fact, damn the list before it reads out as a hollywood act. LOL. Really don't wanna waste writing space adding the clarinet, flute and maracas.. hahaha.) Ok, I guess you figured it out by now, I'm also a music teacher, and @steemit rocks.

EDIT 4.jpg

Now frankly I still don't understand how I find the time for all these indulgences. Very often when I retrospect, I just feel like I've lived forever, like I was in the Jurassic era. I feel entirely fossil old, though still young and very single. Yes. Well I hope you don't mind I blame everyone else but myself for my bizarre and fun saturated life.

Now many folks that have known me without knowing me may not understand why I keep trying to infect everyone around me with life. I'd teach you the mouth organ at gun point and I'd make sure you're more interesting than I met you. (hahaha, just kidding, I'm actually a really nice guy). This version of weird is connecting all the way from Nigeria.

Before I continue, @peacy needs a great big hug for introducing me to this platform. I've never really been the upfront type, saving my creations in hard disks and galleries. I guess I'm ready to take on the world stage and steemit surely is a great place to start. Now I'm definitely headed Youtube, Dtube, Protube, Jungletube, beachtube, ok I'm actually giggling off my chair. I'm not sure I'm always this high on adrenaline but, who cares, it's a great day.

I've completed no less than a thousand paintings and portraiture in oil, acrylic and pencils, written at least 60 songs, recorded fewer, run an NGO for children and young adults, taught hundreds to play musical instruments, written countless literature (countless means i didn't count, not uncountable, LOL) and a great sports lover. I play basketball, soccer, tennis and a very average swimmer. I love meeting people, making friends, sharing ideas and if i ran into an acapella group, I'd get home by 6am in the morning. I have stubborn hair and I really need a manager.

Before I begin to sound like the early man, I certainly have Facebook, Twitter and Instagram accounts, and I just hope I'd be more excited about them after my @steemit run. I'm pretty sure the community here will love and embrace all the value I've got to bring on. Maybe it's a bit interesting I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF in my second post, but better late I guess. You might want to check the first out.!!

It's great meeting ya'll steemitans. I'm your friend Veereal Vunobi.... And if you've wondered why, well I'm just an earthian with goals to join his ancestors very empty.

With love from the heart of Africa.

Sort:  

So, for having trouble introducing yourself... you sure did a good job of it. What kind of camera were you using? Anyway, my favorite was you with your guitar. You look savage AF.

Anyway, welcome to steemit. I hope you love it here. I certainly do. I find it works almost like magic.

I use steemit as my first posting platform for all social media interaction. I then push it out to the rest of my social media. Whattever I was going to put on FB or twitter I just post here. The idea is that I want to create a buzz here on my posts @ypdyoutube and also encourage others to join steem. You could do the same by hitting these icons on the bottom of your posts. The icons look like this: steem.PNG

If you are curious about how this whole magical land of steem works I suggest two places to read (neither are mine but I found them helpful when I signed up):

For readers : https://steemit.com/tutorial/@sndbox/browsing-the-basics-on-steemit-com

Or if you are a visual person:
https://steemit.com/steemy/@flauwy/60-steem-video-tutorials-for-beginners-the-grand-steemy-collection

feel free to follow me, or not if you don't want to, on these sites:

Great! Thanks a million for all the complements. Your tips are very helpful and I'm pleased to meet you on this platform. I will take your advice as we shoot to the skies. Best of luck here too. I'm following you right away. LOL

Nice to meet you. Welcome to Steem.

Thank you very much. Nice to meet you too

Looking forward to hearing some music bro!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Sure! you will! great meeting you! I'll check your blog right away

Welcome dude! good luck.

Thanks eazypeasy. wish you best of luck too

hi....your first time on steemit? follow my page and learn more.....lets work together

Welcome! I'm also new on steemit. It's amazing comunity ;-) I warmly invited U to visit my blog ;-) Good luck!

You're welcome. Wish you the best here. I'll surely check your blog out. Feel free to follow back.

Thank you dear, welcome too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66973.37
ETH 3116.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73