Hello from Siberia=)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

ndPjxK2vYH0.jpg

Hello everyone, my name is Sergey or on steemit @vegas888. I am 29 years old. I am from Siberia. I am engaged in installation of furnaces, fireplaces, and also cleaning of chimneys.

He is a teacher of drawing and fine arts in the field of arts and crafts.
I did not begin to work by profession, since my salary is very small.
Approximately in monetary equivalent 154-427 $ per month.

I chose for myself a different path of development. I like to cook, do something for myself and others.

![труба.jpg]
()

LFCXh8a4gX4.jpg
There is so much soot in the chimney
sJoy2-XgksU.jpg
Our work with a partner.
GgShkQaYwMQ.jpg

gOjRSiiZXIM.jpg

2.jpg

5.jpg

4.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

gd99wZLEnos.jpg

3.jpg

4x6S4Y7X4ck.jpg

1.jpg

wn_gyRhUXyU.jpg
It was the most grandiose project.

I did not immediately come to this. Previously he worked as a loader, a seller of a construction workshop, a realtor, ancillary equipment on a construction site, a tiler. I dialed a team of friends and worked at the construction site. It was fun.

This work is not physically easy. It takes a lot of time and concentration. In general, I like what we do for people.
This is my first post. Strictly do not judge.

Sorry for my english =)

Sort:  

Cool post - I guess in cold Siberia chimneys are really useful! :)

... my salary is very small. Approximately in monetary equivalent 154-427 $ per month.

Let's increase it a little bit this month - hope you enjoy my upvote! :)

Sehr cool dass du meinem Aufruf gefolgt bist, und hier etwas für Motivation sorgst ;) Danke!

Amazing how people help others using this platform.
Salute to you Sir!

Welcome to Steemit!
Fireplace reminds me of Santa.
Here in the Philippines we don't have fireplace 'cause we have a tropical weather.
Hope enjoy here!

Вы огромный молодец👍👍👍👍🤗
Камины это лучшее что может быть в доме 👍👍👍

Спасибо) Тепло и уютно. И глазу приятно.

Did you build those fireplaces? They look really nice. Are any of those pictured used for cooking?

Yes, these fireplaces were designed with a partner. Cooking can and should be prepared. It turns out very tasty)

Welcome to steemit @vegas8888. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @vegas8888 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

nice work! I guess very usefull ! heated by "miners" ?

the universal coalition to defend and safeguard the Siberian tiger against all earthly and non earthly enemies :

One great cause :

https://steemit.com/siberian/@sweecee/unleashing-the-worst-of-russians-to-defend-the-siberian-tigers-against-all-enemies-and-chinese-poachers

ps great englishcky

Welcome to Steemit.... I guess as a Siberian, you are doomed to be a good fireplace constructor^^

You spelled your nickname wrong btw, there is an 8 missing;-)

Since you're new on steemit, here's some advice I give to newbies on steemit:

  • never just copy a text or publish a photo/video without explanation. Always add some text (you did that just fine)
  • Always use all 5 tags for more visibility.
  • here is an interesting site where you can look up the stats of your account and others.
  • this is another stats site where you can see your reputation and what to do to climb up the ladder. (commenting other posts is very important).
  • commenting other posts is very important because you get "curation rewards" which means Steem Dollar from the pot for the article as a reward for the interaction.
  • learn the Markdown styles to format your posts (you can find how it works in a link on the right side below the text box)
  • A lot of votes on steemit come from bots that you (or others) can pay for a vote. Depending on the bot, you end up with more $$ than you had before.
  • All bots work pretty much the same way: You go to your wallet and click on the little arrow next to the Steem Dollar amount. Then click on transfer, fill in the name and the amount and add as memo the URL to the article for which you want an upvote. Very simple.
  • Here is a site where you can compare the performance of difference upvote bots.
  • As far as I know, the best upvote bot currently is @rocky1.
  • There are also resteem bots, but I don't find them too useful and don't know which one is good.
  • Be careful with your password and watch out for scamming attempts. Several big accounts got stolen and now they try to lure others into giving away their password by posting comments with links to fishing sites.

I will follow you now. (<- always add that to a comment when you intend to follow the person who wrote the article. This way, you increase the likelihood that they follow you as well.)

This advice was great for me, because I am also the newbie here! Thanks @doodlebear, I will follow you and Sergey too.
And Sergey, big welcome from Serbia :-)

You're welcome;-)

Nice to hear it)

Welcome Sergey ;) Glad you have found steemit. - How did you find it? Greets to cold Russia!
Btw, maybe you should add four more tags for more visibility!

So far it's not too cold :)

The fireplaces look great. You are doing important work in Siberia, I think. How cold is it today? :)

The cold sounds great right now, it is REALLY hot still where I live and it is supposed to be winter. I would have to turn on air conditioning in order to use a fireplace. I may have done that in the past...don't judge me! Your projects are beautiful! A true craftsman! Nice to meet you! :)

Pleased to Meet You:)
I'm already tired of winter)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76