Sort:  

How Matt can choose the same name with which he scammed before? I thought scammers are smart lol

If you believe tabloid crap then I don't want you in my game. Let me know. I can exclude you easily.

Never said I believed it. I wanted to know your side is all.

No worries. People just like to be assholes. That guy posted that just to hurt my reputation and there's nothing I can do about it legally.

It is what it is. That's another reason to love Steemit.

A lot of people called steemit a scam in the past. Skepticism is healthy but it doesn't mean we have to be close-minded.

Life is a scam

Truer words haven't been said lol

Yes they have. Someone once said that life is life.

God damn! Well thanks for letting me know.

They've also said that a = a. True, but knowing that doesn't get us very far, does it?

Let me answer that for you: nope.

I think opus did :) hear the jingle :)

Well that's my name but that story isn't true. Has nothing to do with me or my game anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67