Outer-space Funk fusion Explosion - Greetings, Call me VelmThrift!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemilings! Call me VelmThrift, an honor and a pleasure to meet you!
I am your new friendly, Elven Space-Cadet Steemling neighbour!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. #steemsugars

Hi @velmthrift! Lovely to have you on Steemit :)
I found your post through @princessmewmew on #steemsugars!

I remember my "level 19" well! It was the "level" I started my relationship with my now husband, so it is a very memorable level indeed. It sounds like you already do, but enjoy yours fully and explore the world in whatever capacity you can :)

Have a ton of fun on Steemit! See you around :D

Thank you kindly @redrica ! 😊 It is a pleasure to be here ! Thank you for the welcome ! xxx Yes 'level 19' is no easy level, but it is fun! 😅 I am glad it was such a beautiful memorable level for you, thank you for sharing that ! 💖 xxx I sure will be exploring a lot ! I will be seeing you xxx 🖤

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team! Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!


If you would like to be resteemed by @ocd and reach a bigger audience, use the tag ocd-resteem. Three posts using this tag will be chosen each day by our curators.

OCD has a witness account. If you like what we are doing give us a vote.

You can do this by going to this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and enter "@ocd-witness" in the voting bar.

Thank you, and good luck!

P.S. You should join @promo-mentors ;)

Thank you so very much @futurethinker! :D Yes I do accept, thank you! And yes of course, I will do! xxx

Nominating my @steemsugars ? :P Haha! Well done @futurethinker ;))) And thank you! :D

Yay my heart is on Steemit💜💜💜!

This is so well-written, I am so proud of you. You're gonna go far, kid.

To da moooon!

to da moon kittehs.jpg

Thank you so very much @princessmewmew , my glitter-kitty-honey-bun !!! It means a lot! 🖤 🖤 🖤
TO DA MOOON !!!

Cool intro post (couldn't have chosen a better photo to go with your post). Nothing says I am an African like that background.

Thank you so much @trumanity ! xxx 😊 Yes I am happily, and proudly African !

@princessmewmew mentioned you were new here so popped over to welcome you to Steemit

Have fun

tip!

Thank you @tattoodjay ! 😊 @princessmewmew is the bestest !

She sure is a kind person 😎

She truly is 😊

😎👍😎

A warm welcome dear!!!!!
have a nice day.

Thank you @vinu ! XXX 😊 Hope you are having an excellent day !!!

That is just an awesome, epic introduction @velmthrift welcome, to the future!!!

Thank you so very much @morkrock !!! 😊🖤

AND BEYOOONDDDD !!! 🖤

Wonderful post @velmthrift 😊 good to have you on Steemit. Us noobs can stick together and grow together...and be awesome 😎

Thank you kindly @heypapalengend !!! Yes we shall all stick together and help each other out! 🖤 😊 🐸 awesomeness

And i love the elven space cadet vibe :) So cool.

Thanks ever so much @heypapalegend ! XXX You are the coolest x 😊 🖤

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message! (My Discord name is the same as the one here)



Thank you @seyiodus! :D I will gladly join, thank you! I will drop a message xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82