Meet me Venti.Latte

Hello there.

I’m Ally (Venti.Latte) I enjoy dinosaur doodles,

food that looks like animals

and craft of pretty much any kind (witchcraft excluded, mainly due to my inability to remember spells or fly on a broomstick)

I travelled a lot when I was younger through South America, Japan, Australia, NZ and Europe. Sometimes on my own, sometimes with friends and usually on a budget.

Nowadays I have 2 girls and live in Australia, whilst my family live in Europe. It can be tough raising them without aunties, uncles, cousins or grandparents near by, but we’ve a community of friends and get by.

Travelling these days is slower, but the delight of the girls in finding something unexpected and exciting makes the speed irrelevant.

Some days are good and as you would imagine some days are not so good.

This find was on a good day.

If only every day could be a red starfish kind of day.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @venti.latte!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi Ally, nice to have you here. Welcome to Steemit, have a nice day :) greetings from @mosqueteros

Thank you for checking out my post :)
Hope you’ve a great day too.

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Thanks! Bots seem to have there place here, just not sure on how good their blogging is yet. :)

Lovely photos!

Thanks @disable3 I enjoy taking them. Looking forward to learning some pointers from the experts in the community.

Welcome, and thank you for visiting my post earlier yesterday! I'm glad to make a new acquaintance on here. My sister-in-law lives in Australia with her son and partner, and I've always been fascinated by the landscape, flora, and fauna. What's your favorite part about living in Australia?

Thanks! I’m really enjoying working out how Steemit works.
Australia has lots of things to love, vegemite (a salty spread for toast), beautiful beaches, but I love the sky the best. It’s nearly always blue and everyone spends so much time outdoors.

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are awesome and love your drawings and I draw too.

Thanks heaps Oatmeal Joey Arnold. My drawing has improved since I had kids, I do a lot more doodling. :)

Congratulations @venti.latte! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @venti.latte! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55