Hello everyone ! Today start in Steemit❤

My name is Eiquel Arellano, proud to be Venezuelan, i live in San Cristóbal. It is located in the west of the country, in the Andes region.

I was born on January 13, 2001, in the Hospital centers of my city ... I am 17 years old, I live with my parents.

My inclination as likes and tendencies are: the music, highlighting "Billie Eilish", wool of the King, Nirvana, i like the tattoos and pircings are things that catch my attention ...

In my free time I usually read, i have intrigue, To know about science including things from our ancestors and innovation, it should be noted that I have a passion for the beauty of nature, traveling is one of my favorite things, I love animals. .

I am currently studying Medicine

Sort:  

Hi Eiquel

Welcome

Hi and welcome to steemit hope to see great posts☺

Hi, thanks for the welcome ❤


Welcome to Steem @venuus036.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Congratulations @venuus036! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank you very much.

WELCOME! I am the Boot Camp BOT, sent by @underground!

Please feel welcome to join

https://discord.gg/F87xnMB

Sign up and I will upvote you DAILY!

WELCOME!!!
You should join my Boot Camp, our friend @malos10 can
run you thru the paces, and get signed UP!

😎

Hi @venuus036

Welcome to Steemit

Hopefully your enjoy in here

Greetings from Indonesian 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit - Hope you'll enjoy it on here a lot

Welcome to Steem, @venuus036!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3174 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67128.03
ETH 3788.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74