Hi Steemit! My name is Veny, I'm a lady chef

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


My name is Veny, I'm a Chef.
Become a chef or a professional cook, the road is not easy. It takes a long time, physical labor, and tough competition. However, the rewards are chance to create creative dishes, run the kitchen, or even manage the restaurant. Learn about education and experience like what i need to start a career as a chef.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to the community Veny! Good luck!

Welcome to steemit @veny upvote :)

Welcome to steemit family...hope to get some spicy recipie from you..:)

thank you jonathanxvi

Welcome!

welcome to steemit platform...
Steemit Founder and CEO Ned Scott.jpg

veny, welcome to the steemit community. Great video. I look forward to see more of your creative recipes. upvoted followed and resteemed

Welcome to steemit @veny, I know for sure you can share some delicious recipes with us and I can't wait to see it. I know hard work pays off so becoming the person or reaching your goal is not that easy and I salute you for that. =)

Thank you, I will definitely share the recipe with you all

Welcome to steemit... am sure you will enjoy it here. Feel free to follow me @greatman4eva

You are going to love steemit :D

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

welcome to steemit world. I hope you will be share good recipes. I am new in the steemit. you are also new in steemit. I will follow you. can you follow me? best of luck.@luckygupta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87