My 2nd Introduction as STEEMIAN.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys. This is my second introduction since I stop being active in platform about 7 or 8 months because of not being good of this kind platform. Once again I'm Heaven B. Zamora a 22 years of age just in yesterday and still studying in college degree. I want to back active in this platform because of my friend, I'm getting more interest in this platform since my friend have been successful in just few months and until now.I'll just keep it short just to tell you guys that I'm back :)

I'm hoping to be successful this platform to like my friend and I will try my best.

Special Thanks to Steemit
@venzam

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @venzam.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank You!

Hi welcome again. Hope this time you will continue and we will get some interesting articles from u. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar

Thank You!

Welcome to Steem venzam! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01