My Introductory Post On Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am a fourteen year old boy. I attend Seikwa Roman Catholic Junior High School. I am in year one.
IMG-20180125-WA0003.jpg

My parents named me Solomon Kyere. But many people call me Computer. My friends call me Computer because I am good at Mathematics.

I love staying with my brothers and my little sister and with friends too. My brother, @patrix always say that making good relationship with others is like sowing seeds. Because they will surely germinate with time. I like him very much because he pushes me to learn. He will tell me I want you to be independent.
IMG_20171231_125101.jpg

I love reading and writing. My brother told me to write down every new word I will see so I watch movies with a note book on my side. I love ICT more than all the subjects so my favorite teacher is my ICT teacher.

I used my brother's phone for this post. He is going back to campus soon and I do have a phone. I want to buy a phone using the money I am going to get from this post.

Veraci is two names. Vera and Cecilia. They were my friends who died in class six. I want to remember them all the time because we miss them in our group.
IMG-20180125-WA0006.jpg

I watch steemit videos with @patrix. I told him to create account for me but he forced me to write myself first. One thing I do not like about him is that, he is too strict. Even homework he will explain and ask me to go and do it yourself. And he will tell me be independent.

Thank you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

@veraci you are warmly welcome to the community. Sorry to hear about the death of your two friends. Keep steeming on.

Nice to meet you @veraci🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram
I follow you!

Very young! Welcome aboard young man.

Stick to your studies, and put in the effort into Steemit and you will be successful! I have only met one other person from Ghana, but he was a very hard working and talented man.

Wishing you the best, God Bless!

Thank you very much sir. I have taken note of your advice @archive.xyz

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

You're Welcome!

hello bro Good advice. I would recommend writing posts from the very beginning though. It is always nice to have something to show you when other members visit your blog. It does not have to be long and perfect but showing initiative means a lot to me when I am deciding to follow someone. Steem on!!! bro and enjoy your day088610f20875f3e865c988ce44200708.jpg

Thank you bro

You are welcome bro. You never told me I am too strict in the face...haha. Don't worry you shall be independent soon.

Hi! I’m Gutzygwin, glad to meet you.
Welcome to the steemit community.
I just gave u a like, you can follow back @gutzygwin
Help build the steemit community to a greater level.
DQme5h9uqRtFFTN5uFn3zGAvmD7uWA346R2rQW8D7Qo11i7.gif

U are welcomed

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66