Meet the animated Steembots !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Today i created some animated steembot gif's as my contribution to the crowdsourced marketing initiative that was announced by @zurvanic & @andrarchy.

steemit-jump.gifsteemit-clean.gif steemit-dance.gif

Use them yourself...

Add a quote or a tagline if you wish and use them all over the internet to trigger curiosity.
You can easely download or embed them via Giphy - (thanks to @stellabelle for the tip!)
 

Watch out for more 'Steembots' to come...

https://steemit.com/@verelst

Sort:  

What about making a contest for best idea for next steembot icon? Or steemmascot icon doing something?

People could propose their idea, like:

  1. steemmascot which type on computer
  2. steemmascot which withdraws money from ATM
  3. etc.

People would be able to vote for ideas... and you would be able to take those ideas and prepare a graphical version of them (publish them, and be paid for the work) :)

In no time, we would have great set of beautiful and useful gifs which can be posted on whole Internet :)

Thats a good idea!
I'll figure something out tomorrow.

These are aweosme! I really like the first one (but they are all cool). Thanks for sharing these with us!

Cool gifs @verelst I like them all.
But for some strange reason, I suspect I'll be using the Cleaning One more than any other soon.
Hurry up and make newer & cooler ones mate. You can bet I won't bear much time only sweeping on steemit for so long. :)

@verelst you're freaking awesome!
I saw this retweeted by Ned and Steempty and I clicked on it - freaking cute!

they are so cute man, loving this!

I love them! I vote you into steemit PR inner circle! @andrarchy look! I can see people already walking the streets in this costume and handing out flyers. Students would do it for sure in Croatia for less than 2.90 $ per hour.

Oh! Thank you! It's cool! I really like it. I'll use everywhere. Thank you! This is a very good idea . I follow You. resteem and my tape on the Tweeter.

Inspiring ideas. Possibilities are endless.Thank you. Perhaps develop steemty from tags i.e. philosophy = the thinker ala rodin ; music = strum guitar
I appreciate your superb efforts

I want to learn more about it .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46