Introducing Myself!! Le Steem Noob!!

Hi there everyone!!! I'll keep this short and sweet.

I have no clue what I am doing :)

IMG_0151.JPG

Seriously, my name is Toni. I am a very busy person with a fondness for learning about cryptocurrency. I am not as knowledgeable about crypto as I want to be, but I enjoy dabbling in things.

In the midst of the YouTube demonetization issue, I came across DTube, which was pitched as an alternative. Once I checked the site out, I instantly was taken back to the YouTube of 2006, which is the year I first signed up for my account. It was simple and intriguing; so I scrolled through all the videos....made by real people.

I think this is something I've been yearning for years.

I think Steemit has so much potential to revitalize media content is a much better way. Social content has been warped by corporation greed.

Hopefully I will be logging in more, checking the progress of this beautiful thing we have here.

Sort:  

Welcome!

your welcome :D

Toni, you're right steemit has a bigger potential platform where you will get all the information you needed. By the way, welcome to steemit and have fun, keep up the good work. =)

I sure hope it does! I'm definitely excited to see where this goes!! Thanks a bunch!!

hello bro Good advice. I would recommend writing posts from the very beginning though. It is always nice to have something to show you when other members visit your blog. It does not have to be long and perfect but showing initiative means a lot to me when I am deciding to follow someone. Steem on!!! bro and enjoy your day @JOHNSTAMPA(27)

I appreciate the advice! Thank you!!

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Will do for sure! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72